Small is beautiful

Well I was just about to put my son to bed and read him a story when my mobile phone rang, thinking it was a family member I picked it up and it was a lovely man that I spoke to last week from Virginia USA .
After chatting in great detail he wanted to book The Lodge on Loch Goil for his wedding this March for just four people. He was very excited as he was chatting he told me that he proposed last Saturday, she obviously said yes, I do so enjoy arranging weddings that are small and very intimate I find it so romantic. Over the years I have arranged many small  weddings, sometimes just for two people, with myself and a member of my staff as there witnesses, even taking the wedding photo’s. ” What an amazing Job I have “Image

Leave a Reply

